Sportsmen's Club of Clifton Park


Log in

Officers

Directors


Committees

President
Frank Hill
President@scocp.org
(518)406-8844

Vice President
Garry Boynton
VicePresident@scocp.org
(518)899-2820

Treasurer
Tom Connors
Treasurer@scocp.org
(518)265-7505

Secretary
Carolyn Casso
Carolyn.Casso@scocp.org
(518)878-9261

Financial Secretary
Don Favaloro
Fin.Sec@scocp.org
(518)368-5977

Past President
David Friedman
David.Friedman@scocp.org
(518)248-9480

Mark Cady
Mark.Cady@scocp.org
(518)274-8694

Michael Krupski
Michael.Krupski@scocp.org
(518)316-0493

Tom Deleonardis
Tom.deleonardis@scocp.org
(518)429-8152

Tony Dorangrichia
Tony.Dorangrichia@scocp.org
(518)477-0245

George Marshall
George.Marshall@scocp.org
(518)383-3739

Mike Machiski
Mike.Machiski@scocp.org
(518)779-8901

Bill Sommers
Bill.Sommers@scocp.org
(518)348-1325

Tom Spagnola
Tom.Spagnola@scocp.org
(518)280-494

Archery
Greg Rayno
Archery@scocp.org
(518)428-9628

Archery Youth
Jim Roberts
Archery@scocp.org
(518)681-7597

Bulls Eye
Anthony Wells
Bullseye@scocp.org
(518)371-7504

Chief Range Safety Officer
Anthony Wells
Anthony.Wells@scocp.org
(518)371-7504

County Council & Conservation Camp
Fred Adriance
fadrianc@nycap.rr.com

CMP
David Friedman
CMP@scocp.org
(518) 248-9480

Equipment
Jason Hernandez
Equipment@scocp.org
(347)260-6021

Grounds
Mike Machiski
Grounds@scocp.org
(518)779-8901

House
Anthony Isgro
House@scocp.org
(518)817-5934

Hunter Safety
Dennis Conrad
Dennis.Conrad@scocp.org
(518)899-5387

Kitchen
Colin Clark
Kitchen@scocp.org
(518)791-0244‬

Legal
Jon Schopf
Legal@scocp.org
(518)280-7580

Legislative
Jon Schopf
Legal@scocp.org
(518)280-7580

Membership
Don Favaloro
Membership@scocp.org
(518)368-5977

MPRC Range
Michael Krupski
Michael.Krupski@scocp.org
(518)316-0493

NRA Membership
Mark Cady
Mark.Cady@scocp.org
(518)274-8694

Pistol
Chris Boynton
Pistol@scocp.org
(518)727-1053

Plinking
Bill Sommers
Plinking@scocp.org
(518)348-1325

Rifle
Brett Tyson
Rifle@scocp.org
(518) 275-7756

Saratoga Advanced Pistol Course
Frank Hill
Instructor@scocp.org
(518) 406-8844

Saratoga County Basic Handgun Safety Course
Don Favaloro
Basic.Pistol@scocp.org
(518)368-5977

Pistol Steel Shoots
Frank Hill
Steel@scocp.org
(518) 406-8844

Armed Women of America
Candy Merchant
AWA@scocp.org
(518)428-0029

Training
Instructor@scocp.org

Trap
John Donahue
Trap@scocp.org
(518)235-5582

Get Directions

644 ENGLEMORE ROAD, CLIFTON PARK, NY, 12065
Internet@SCoCP.ORG

Mailing address:
Sportsmen's Club of Clifton Park
P.O. Box 392
Clifton Park, NY, 12065-0392

Website designed & maintained by Frank.Hill@CarriageComputing.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software